Obszar działania

nasi ludzie w terenie

mapa-regiony

Artur Pietrzak
tel. 668 153 542
artur.pietrzak@agriplus.pl
Polska Północno-Zachodnia
Rafał Grzeliński
tel. 602 469 068
rafal.grzelinski@agriplus.pl
Polska Centralna-Zachodnia
Arkadiusz Wojciechowski
tel. 600 031 763
arkadiusz.wojciechowski@agriplus.pl
Polska Południowo-Zachodnia
Adam Kisiel
tel. 600 255 373
adam.kisiel@agriplus.pl
Polska Północno-Wschodnia
Paweł Boroń
tel. 604 085 655
pawel.boron@agriplus.pl
Polska Południowo-Wschodnia
Tomasz Pawlak
tel. 668 153 525
tomasz.pawlak@agriplus.pl
Polska Centralna
Marek Stepanik
tel. 606 135 594
marek.stepanik@agriplus.pl
Polska Północno-Wschodnia
Kamil Kielak
tel. 882 148 437
kamil.kielak@agriplus.pl
Polska Północ